Upcoming Meetings

 
 

Thursday October 31, 2019 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday November 7, 2019 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday November 14, 2019 from 7- 9 pm  Workshop

Presented by our club President. 

 

Thursday November 21, 2019 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday November 28, 2019  – No meeting – Thanksgiving

 

Thursday December 5, 2019 from 7- 9 pm  Holiday Party

Guests are welcome to join us – food and drinks will be served

We will meet in the leasing office club house.

 

Thursday December 12, 2019  Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

Thursday December 19, 2019  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday December 26, 2019  – No meeting – Holiday Break

 

Thursday January 2, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday January 9, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Speech Night!

We will meet in the leasing office club house.

 

Thursday January 16, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday January 23, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday January 30, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Workshop

Presented by our club President. 

 

Thursday February 6, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday February 13, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday February 20, 2019  Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

Thursday February 27, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday March 5, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday March 12, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Club Contest

Members will compete in the Tabletopics and International Speech categories.  Winners will progress to the Area A4 contest.  Guests are welcome to join us.  Food and drinks will be served.  We will meet in the leasing office club house.

 

Thursday March 19, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

Thursday March 26, 2020 from 7- 9 pm  Regular Meeting

 

© 2019 Del Rey Toastmasters - Club 2646
The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.
Hosted by Alex Staikos