Upcoming Meetings

 

Thursday August 9, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Workshop: Ultra Efficient Speech Preparation

Learn how to wow your audience with speeches you prepared in a few minutes!

Presented by our club President Jonathan MacLucas.

 

Thursday August 16, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday August 23, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

Thursday August 30, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday September 6, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Speech Night!  Humoros Speeches

Come have a good laugh as our members present their funniest speeches =)

 

Thursday September 13, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday September 20, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Workshop: Evaluate to Motivate

Learn how to provide effective feedback.

Presented by our club President Jonathan MacLucas.

 

Thursday September 27, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday October 4, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

Thursday October 11, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday October 18, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Speech Night!  Story Telling

Story telling is an effective way of engaging your audience, come listen to our members tell some great stories!

 

Thursday October 25, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday November 1, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Workshop: Dynamic Table Topics

Learn how to speak on your feet and engage your audience at the same time!

Presented by our club President Jonathan MacLucas.

 

Thursday November 8, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday November 15, 2018 from 7- 9 pm

Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

© 2018 Del Rey Toastmasters - Club 2646
The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.
Hosted by Alex Staikos