Upcoming Meetings

 

Thursday February 21, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Club Contest

Come watch our members compete, the winners will progress to the Area A4 contest on March 14th.

Food and drinks will be served.

 

Thursday February 28, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

 

Thursday March 7, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

 

Thursday March 14, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

 

Thursday March 21, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Speech Night!

Come listen to our members give prepared speeches.  Our evaluators will provide useful feedback to them.

 

Thursday March 28, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday April 4, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Workshop – Dynamic Table Topics!

Learn how to speak on your feet and use the power of your subconscious mind.

 

Thursday April 11, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday April 18, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Envelope Meeting

Regular meeting roles are selected randomly – be ready to get outside your comfort zone!

 

Thursday April 25, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday May 2, 2019 from 7- 9 pm

Speech Night!

Come listen to our members give prepared speeches.  Our evaluators will provide useful feedback to them.

 

 

© 2018 Del Rey Toastmasters - Club 2646
The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.
Hosted by Alex Staikos